Do the rule of 'up to 5' still apply?

Adeon Hawkwood



Hi everyone!

I'm coming back to the game after a long absence. I love all of the new changes!

I was creating a perma-Dom build in Mids, and I noticed that global recharge bonuses continue to stack even if the recharge bonus for a specific value range (like 7.5%) goes above 5 in the stack.

It used to be that you could only have up to 5 bonuses for a specific range; anything above that would be ignored. Is this still the case? Or, has it changed so that you can stack above 5 now?




LotG bonuses are different than other 7.5% bonuses
rule of five still applies



OK, now I understand. Thanks for the info!